Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 157 Next »

Our Featured Add-ons


 

 

 

Latest Updates

Page TitleSpaceUpdated OnUpdated By

Salesforce & Jira Cloud Connector (Jira Add-on) Release Notes

Connector for Salesforce & Jira

Thu Aug 22 04:37:42 CDT 2019

ServiceRocket Team

Jira Cloud for Salesforce (Salesforce Package on AppExchange) Release Notes

Connector for Salesforce & Jira

Wed Aug 21 22:29:07 CDT 2019

ServiceRocket Team

Configuring Automatic Jira Issue Creation from Salesforce

Connector for Salesforce & Jira

Mon Aug 19 16:57:24 CDT 2019

ServiceRocket Team

Release Notes

Salesforce & Confluence Cloud Connector

Mon Aug 19 10:18:36 CDT 2019

ServiceRocket Team

Content Options

Scaffolding

Mon Aug 12 21:59:36 CDT 2019

Ted Mahsun

Administrator Guide

Connector for Google Drive and Confluence

Thu Aug 08 02:55:17 CDT 2019

Ted Mahsun

Using the Secure macro with SSO or custom authentication

Security and Encryption

Thu Aug 08 02:19:18 CDT 2019

Ted Mahsun

Configuring the connection cache expiry

Classic Connector for Salesforce & Jira

Wed Aug 07 01:01:27 CDT 2019

ServiceRocket Team

Hide If

Visibility

Sun Aug 04 22:34:19 CDT 2019

Ted Mahsun

Show If

Visibility

Sun Aug 04 22:33:36 CDT 2019

Ted Mahsun

System and platform requirements

Connector for Salesforce & Jira

Sun Jul 28 21:45:53 CDT 2019

Ted Mahsun

Security statement

Connector for Salesforce & Jira

Sun Jul 28 21:27:06 CDT 2019

Ted Mahsun

Does the Connector for Google Drive & Confluence work with the Chromium web browser?

Connector for Google Drive and Confluence

Thu Jul 25 21:58:07 CDT 2019

Ted Mahsun

Getting Help

Support Resources

Wed Jul 24 04:03:28 CDT 2019

Ted Mahsun

Administrator guide

Security and Encryption

Mon Jul 22 01:19:14 CDT 2019

Ted Mahsun

  • No labels